Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
A sneak peak at a small portion of tomorrows sale. Don't Miss It!
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 We have some new workshop dates for summer.

Some popular favorites are running again. 
All of our workshops are designed for all skill levels.
You take home a completed project no matter your experience.
Join us for one of many and varied D.I.Y. workshops.
Space is limited, so don't delay. Register early.
You are not considered registered until you have paid in full.

All classes are non refundable. All workshops are for ages 16 and up.

For more details on workshops visit our studio to see class samples.
there are three ways to register for a class;
1. visit the studio
2 call the studio with a credit card (807)622-9627
3. send an email fun transfer to vintagepixiestudio@gmail.com
remember all workshop prices are before applicable tax so be sure to include when sending an e transfer

Workshops

Garden Mosaic Workshops
You pick the project and number  of nights applicable for the project.

Thursday July20Monday July 24, Tues. July 25, Thursday July 27    6pm-9:30pm  Grouting Monday July 31  6pm-8pm OR
Tuesday August 8, Wednesday August 9,
Thursday August 10   12pm-4pmGrouting  Thursday August 17  6pm-8pm



Mosaic Stepping Stone  $54.00
One day plus grouting

Mosaic Dragonfly   $125.00
Three days plus grouting


Mosaic Leaf   $65.00
2 days plus grouting



Mosaic Butterfly   $125.00
Three days plus grouting

Mosaic
Toadstool   $95.00
One day plus   grouting
 

Mosaic Bird    $54.00
One day plus grouting


Cobblestone Birdhouse   $125.00
Sunday August 6,
10am-3:30pm

Mosaic Window    $125
Mon., Aug. 14, 6pm-9:30pm
Tues., Aug. 15,   6pm-9:30pm
Wed.,  Aug.16,  6pm-7:30pm


Sleeping Garden Fairy  $65.00
Sunday July 23
12pm-4pm  

 Fairy Toadstool Home  $45.00
 Tuesday June 27
6pm-9:30pm
 

 Open Mosaic Nights
  $15.00
  every Wednesday after
 6pm-9:30pm



Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Open mosaic night cancelled tonight due to weather. (April 26, 2017)